Animal Crossing New Horizons 08 Apr 2021 9:15 AM +00:00

Animal Crossing Nintendo Direct TOMORROW - New Horizons updates coming on Thursday

Advertisement

Nintendo has finally revealed that there will, in fact, be a Nintendo Direct event this month, and it'll be focused squarely on Animal Crossing: New Horizons.

Advertisement

Keep up to date with everything Animal Crossing by watching below!

You won't have to wait long, either. The Direct is happening tomorrow, February 20 at the following times:

Europe: 2 pm UK / 3 pm CETNorth America: 6 am PT / 9 am ET

Fans can expect 25 minutes of island living, so expect a gameplay deep dive and plenty of info. Of course, we'll be covering the Direct right here on Gfinity, so be sure to come back tomorrow.

READ MORE: Animal Crossing Switch New hORIZONS: New Amiibos, Amiibo Support And Compatibility

You can see the company's tweet below.

The franchise's first Switch outing is due to launch on March 20, so it makes sense that Nintendo is kicking off what we'd imagine will be a sustained marketing push over the next calendar month. 

We've already put together everything we know about the upcoming release, so be sure to check out our Countdown article here.

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.