Among Us Is This Week's Free Pick On Epic Games Store

It’s Thursday and once again, it's time for the latest free PC games from the Epic Games Store. This time around, we've got Innersloth's hit social deduction game Among Us, making quite the contrast from last week's pick, which saw NBA 2K21 free for a week.

That's available to download right now, having gone live at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST. As per usual, it's available for a full week and will be replaced by the next (currently unknown) freebie on June 3, going live at the same times. All you need to do is click "purchase", pay absolutely nothing, and it'll stay in your library.

Read More: Among Us Update Brings Twitch and Discord Integration for Mobile

Among Us Is This Week's Free Pick On Epic Games Store

Despite launching in 2018, Among Us gained significant popularity last year and since then, we've seen a steady stream of updates. With the recent Airship Map, official Twitch/Discord integration and upcoming PS4/PS5 edition, we've also seen a look at the next player color earlier today, Gray.

Advertisement

While Among Us' popularity has arguably dropped since peaking last Summer, there remains an active player base and Innersloth are keen to maintain that momentum. As always, we'll keep you posted with further news as/when it happens.